Can we customize the emails that go out to participants when we delete their contributions?

Yes. There is an automated email participants receive notifying them of their contributions being taken down. However, we can edit that message prior to sending it to your participants. Contact your Customer Development team member to complete this customization.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk